No, your database will remain on Firebase servers. They only delete the from Google Play. This means that your app won't be able to be instaled by other users. This donesn't mean that the database will be deleted.
Hope it helps.
Asked in June 2017Viewed 3,538 timesVoted 14Answered 0 times